pro edition banner

Menu

Term Dates

 

2024

2024 - State Schools

2024
Start
 
Finish
Term 1
Monday 29 January (teachers commence)
Wednesday 7 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 29 March-
Tuesday 2 April
Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April   Friday 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July   Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October  
Thursday 19 December (students finish)
Friday 22 December (teachers finish)
 

2024

2024 - Colleges

2024 Start   Finish
Term 1
Monday 29 January (teachers commence)
Wednesday 7 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 29 March-
Tuesday 2 April
 Friday 12 April  
Term 2 Monday 29 April   Friday 5 July
Term 3
Monday 23 July   Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October  
Refer to individual college for student finish date
Friday 13 December (teachers finish)

 

2025

2025 -  State Schools

2025
Start  
Finish
Term 1
Tuesday 4 February (teachers commence)
Thursday 6 February (students commence)
Easter break:
 
Friday 11 April
Term 2 Monday 28 April   Friday 4 July
Term 3 Monday 21 July   Friday 26 September
Term 4
Monday 13 October  
Thursday 18 December (students finish)
Friday 19 December (teachers finish)

 

2025

2025 - Colleges

 

2025
Start  
Finish
Term 1
Tuesday 28 January (teachers commence)
 (students commence)
 Easter break:
18th April-22April
April
Term 2 Monday  April   Friday  July
Term 3 Tuesday July   Friday  September
Term 4
Monday  October  
Refer to individual college for student finish date
Friday 12 December (teachers finish)
Top